Advisory Board

Clare Barrington

Assistant Professor, Department of Health Behavior & Health Education
317 Rosenau Hall, CB 7440, UNC-CH
Office Phone: (919) 966-9009
cbarring@email.unc.edu

Visit her Website

 

Teresa Chapa

Librarian for Latin America, Iberia, and Latina/o Studies
Davis Library, CB 3918, Global Resources and Area Studies, UNC-CH
Office Phone: 962-3948        Fax: 962-4450
tchapa@unc.edu

Visit her Website

 

John Chasteen

Professor, Department of History
Hamilton Hall, Rm. 514, CB 3195, UNC-CH
Office Phone: 962-5433        Fax: 962-1403
chasteen@email.unc.edu

Visit his Website

 

Altha Cravey

Associate Professor, Department of Geography
Saunders Hall., Rm. 309, CB 3220, UNC-CH
Office Phone: 962-5157        Fax: 962-1537
ajcravey@email.unc.edu

Visit her Website

 

David F García-on leave 2014-15

Associate Professor, Department of Music
Hill Annex, Rm. 10, CB 3320, UNC-CH

Office Phone: (919) 843-2093

daga@email.unc.edu

 

Jacqueline Hagan

Professor, Department of Sociology
Hamilton Hall, Rm. 206, CB 3210, UNC-CH
Office Phone: 962-2327
jhagan@unc.edu

Visit her Website

 

Miguel La Serna

Assistant Professor, Department of History
Hamilton Hall CB 3195, UNC-CH

Office Phone: (919) 962-3941

laserna@email.unc.edu

 

Patricia McAnany

Kenan Eminent Professor, Department of Anthropology
Anthropology
Office Phone: 962-0524        Fax: 962-1613
mcanany@email.unc.edu

Visit her Website

 

Monica Rector

Professor, Department of Romance Languages
Dey Hall, Rm. 236, CB 3170, UNC-CH
Office Phone: 962-0744
rector@email.unc.edu

Visit her Website

 

Deborah Weissman

Reef C. Ivey II Distinguished Professor, School of Law
Van Hecke-Wettach Hall, Rm. 3061, CB 3380, UNC-CH
Office Phone: 962-3564        Fax: 962-3375
weissman@email.unc.edu

Visit her Website

Print Friendly